Note: Radford has the world’s worst bandwidth. Either that or someone needs to stop downloading whole movies off the internet. 

So because Radford is spazzing here is the post copied from a Word Document:

I have to say, for me; personally my favorite news source is the Huffington Post.

Created by Arianna Huffington, Andrew Breitbart, Kenneth Lerer, and Jonah Peretti it is I’m reasonably sure, one of the only on-line news sources to win a Pulitzer Prize (if not the only). It was designed to go beyond simple news coverage by containing blogs, and original content. Not only do you get standard columnists you also get news that is updated fast and efficiently. 

Most people view the Huff Post as having a liberal bias, which I can agree with to some extent. It is created to be neutral (but that never actually happens) but does tend to lean towards the liberal end of the deal. Also, the Republican Party has FOX news; let me have the Huff Post. 

____________

I love the Huff Post because it is a fast and easy way to get news that is accessible and relatively easy to understand. It’s easy to learn about new concepts via the Huff Post because first off its the internet you can just google it and also the Huff Post tends to offer explanation and secondary articles to help explain things.

Finally, the Huff Post offers a wide variety of topics (business, entertainment, politics, culture, style, books, etc. Anything can catch your attention. From someone like me, who can’t always stand the news, I can start out reading something about books and end up reading about Wall Street. So, its a great way to make sure you’re always learning something. And learning is always a plus, so yeah, GO HUFF-PO!

 Love,

The Fish